• Today is: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
simmie automatic

Simmie Automatic – “Pray for Me”

Posted on: September 5, 2018

Miami rapper/actor Simmie Automatic premieres “Pray for Me”, produced by Dozier Derrt. Simmie is currently incarcerated and set to be released November 2018. Listen: Simmie Automatic – “Pray for Me”

Nike and Harlem's Fashion Row Made Strapped LeBron 16s

Posted on: September 4, 2018

Officially unveiled by LeBron James earlier this week, the Nike LeBron 16 has surfaced in a new, uniquely-constructed colorway with fashionable ties. Markings on the cream-colored shoe suggest a collaboration with...

Georgia Rapper BBM DeeKay Yae Drops “Dirty Sprite & U” [Video]

Posted on: September 4, 2018

Georgia Rapper BBM DeeKay Yae is not letting up. He’s looking to get Dej Loaf attention. In his visual for “Dirty Sprite & U” he links up with a special...

Watch: OMD’s Trendy P & Keno Y – “Geeka” Official Video

Posted on: August 20, 2018

OMD’s Trendy P & Keno Y team up with Hoodrich Films to release the official visuals for “Geeka”. Check it out and follow them @OMD_CEO @OMDKeNo_Y & @OMDP_14! Watch: OMD’s...

Get Hip To Atlanta’s RobnHood Tra Visual For “Exit 66”

Posted on: August 8, 2018

RobnHood Tra is on the rise. 2018 has been about building his brand. He’s released his project and a few videos. He’s out here moving around creating his movement heavy....

BBM DeeKay Yae – OTW [Video]

Posted on: July 20, 2018

BBM DeeKay Yae sounds a lot like Snootie Wild. Far as the delivery and energy it’s Snootie Wild. I think it’s a lane for BBM DeeKay Yae to make a...

Nike Has a New In-Store Shopping App

Posted on: July 13, 2018

Nike is implementing a new app that aims to enhance the in-store shopping experience by “intuitively [bridging] the worlds of tech and physical retail” via smartphone.  The goal is to increase...